Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Memorial - 10 Team vs LMS 3
-
Away - Landrum MS
Memorial - 3 Team vs NB 3
-
Away - Northbrook MS
Memorial - 5 Team vs Spring Forest - 5 Team
-
Home - MMS Gym 2
Memorial - 4 Team vs NB 4
-
Away - Northbrook MS
Memorial - 6 Team vs Spring Forest - 6 Team
-
Home - MMS Gym 2
Memorial - 10 Team vs MMS 9
-
Home - MMS Gym 1
Memorial - 9 Team vs MMS 10
-
Home - MMS Gym 1
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
SBISD College Night
-
Northbrook High School
Thu, Oct 3
8th Grade Party Reveal
-
Memorial - B Team vs SPRING BRANCH
-
Home -
Memorial - A Team vs SPRING BRANCH
-
Home -
Fri, Oct 4
NJHS Meeting
-
Auditorium
Band Concert
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Memorial - 10 Team vs MMS 4
-
Home - MMS Gym 1
Memorial - 10 Team vs MMS 4
-
Home - MMS Gym 2
Memorial - 4 Team vs MMS 10
-
Home - MMS Gym 1
Memorial - 6 Team vs Landrum - 3 Team
-
Away - Spring Oaks Middle School
Memorial - 3 Team vs MMS 9
-
Home - MMS Gym 1
Memorial - 5 Team vs Spring Oaks - 3 Team
-
Away - Spring Oaks Middle School
Memorial - 9 Team vs MMS 3
-
Home - MMS Gym 1
Wed, Oct 9
Pep Rally
-
CIT Meeting
Memorial - B Team vs SPRING FOREST
-
Away -
Memorial - A Team vs SPRING FOREST
-
Away -
Theatre A Lip Sync
-
Auditorium
Thu, Oct 10
Theatre A LipSync
-
Auditorium
Sat, Oct 12

Memorial Middle

October

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Memorial Middle School